Video Game Emulator w/ Python Support

Hey all!

I am looking for an NES/general video game emulator that has python scripting. I recently saw a video by a guy named SethBling on youtube who created a neural network for Super Mario World and I thought I would give it a shot on some other games.

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qv6UVOQ0F44

The emulator he used only has support for Lua. I know the language is pretty easy to learn, but I am about to start an internship in ML using Python and I thought this project would be good practice for that.

Let me know if you know of one, thanks!

submitted by /u/givemid
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2rqnjoE

Leave a Reply

