Monthly “How to Get Started with AI” Thread

If you want to get into the field of Artificial Intelligence, but not sure where to start, you can use this thread to ask your questions.

The purpose of this thread is to consolidate all the great answers usually found in individual "How do I" posts.


Examples of questions for this thread are:

High Schooler want to work in the Field of AI

How exactly should I structure my education?

I want to move into AI for hobby and fun. I do not code, but I could learn. Which language should I start with and what will I need to learn in what order?

submitted by /u/dejormo
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2r9oL2D

Leave a Reply

