What Coding should I learn for a career in AI?

I’m a student, embarking on my postgraduate soon, and I’ve decided that Artificial Intelligence is my calling.

However, my programming and coding abilities are not the strongest. I’m about to embark on changing this, but I don’t want to waste time. So can anyone here point me in the best direction to make sure I’m making the best use of my time in terms of learning coding/programming.

If you have any other advice, not pertaining to the above, that would be appreciated too!

submitted by /u/blackmagicremixed
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2rQQJMI

Leave a Reply

