Can a 15-year-old learn about artificial intelligence?

Hey, I’m 15 and I want to start learning A.I. I already have beginner knowledge of python from completing the codeacademy course and am looking at this EDX course about artificial intelligence. Would this course fit me? I looked at the prerequisites and am willing to learn the required math skills. Additionally, would there be any learning material that are a better fit for me because of my education level(only grade 9)? I have little knowledge on the field of A.I. and would like some insight.

Thank you for reading 😀

submitted by /u/iLikeuALotBBY
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2tWBvLn

Leave a Reply

