Research work for Paper on AI

I have to submit a paper on Artificial Intelligence and related technologies like Optical Character recognition, chatbots, visual recognition etc., their achievements, solution Strength & Weaknesses etc.

My knowledge in this area is pretty weak. When it comes to AI, all I know is Cortana and Siri respectively.

Can I have some inputs please? Who are the other players in this field? What services do they provide? Since this is a very new technology in the Market, what factors should I focus on and research more on? What technologies should I be focusing on? What other points should I represent in my Paper?

Thanks for your responses in advance.

submitted by /u/r2j2612
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2uG5RkU

Leave a Reply

