I will do anything and everything I have to do to work in the field of artificial intelligence. What are my next steps?

To put simply, I have a bachelors in Finance and have been working in the field. The field is not for me. At all. I have no computer engineering experience, but am ready to fully commit myself. Nothing fascinates me more than artificial intelligence.

What should my next steps be to work anywhere in artificial intelligence in 3-5 years?

Should I start with a bachelors in computer science? What languages should I learn now? (learning Java Script now) What should I read and watch? How can I find a mentor in the field?

Thanks in advance.

submitted by /u/erjo5055
[link] [comments]

from Artificial Intelligence http://ift.tt/2uU0I9N

Leave a Reply

